The Nikecourt line

Number 1 worldwide in sports equipment and a real reference in sportswear and footwear, Nike develops several models for tennis players through its NikeCourt line. Equipped with many technologies, Nike clothing and shoes are known for their performance and quality. The famous brand with the Swoosh sponsors a large number of professional players who wear their designs such as Rafael Nadal, Maria Sharapova, Girgor Dimitrov, Serena Williams, Naomi Osaka, Jannik Sinner, Nick Kyrgios, Denis Shapovalov, Juan-Martin Del Potro, Felix Auger-Aliassime or Simona Halep.

Different pairs of Nike tennis shoes

Nike tennis shoes

Nike shoes have already won the hearts of many tennis players. Known for the multiple technologies it incorporates into its shoes, the Oregon brand develops designs that compete in terms of fit, durability and balance with other major brands of tennis shoes. The amortization of their shoes is ensured by the Nike Air unit, offering an incomparable shock absorption. With its experience in the world of sportswear, Nike offers several lines of shoes for men, women and children and for all court or clay.

Discover Nike shoes
Sketch of the Nike Air unit

The Nike Air technology

The Nike shoes benefited from a world visibility due to their famous Nike Air technology: a cushion filled with air under pressure is placed in the sole of the shoe to provide it with a better amortization. From this technology was born the Zoom Air unit, which further improves the Air unit by integrating it with woven elastic fibers that allow a better restitution of the energy caused by the shock, causing a reactive and explosive rebound. Still derived from the Nike Air technology, the Max Air unit, designed by Tinker Hatfield, has also allowed a small revolution in the design of sports shoes by making visible the Air unit integrated into the shoe through a small window in the sole.

Nike Zoom Vapor tennis shoes

Nike Zoom Vapor

Worn by professional players such as Girgor Dimitrov, Nick Kyrgios or Karen Khachanov, the Nike Zoom Vapor tennis shoes are light and provide good support for the foot. They come in X and newly Pro versions, with the Pro version providing even more lightness and support. Their midsole is equipped with Zoom Air unit that allows them to absorb shocks.

Discover Zoom Vapor shoes
Nike Air Zoom Vapor Cage 4 Rafael Nadal shoes

Nike Air Zoom Vapor Cage

Worn by Rafael Nadal, the Zoom Vapor Cage is a multipurpose shoe that stands out for its stability and extreme durability. Equipped with the Zoom Air unit under the forefoot, they allow a better return of energy for faster recovery. Multiple inserts have also been added to ensure great resistance during slips.

Discover Air Zoom Vapor Cage shoes
Nike Air Zoom Zero Snake Desert edition tennis shoes

Nike Air Zoom Zero

Equipped with a Nike Air unit on the entire sole, the Nike Air Zoom Zero have been designed for dynamism : the shoe is weighted at the front of the foot while in the heel the weight is located down. It will therefore be suitable for all aggressive players like Jannik Sinner who adopted them.

Discover Air Zoom Zero shoes
Nike Air Zoom GP Turbo tennis shoes

Nike Air Zoom GP Turbo

Inspired by the design of sneakers, the Nike GP Turbo were developed to provide comfort, support and dynamism. They are equipped with 2 Air units, the first on the entire sole and the second reinforcing the midfoot. These shoes played by Naomi Osaka will suit players looking for reactivity.

Discover Air Zoom GP Turbo shoes
Male and female model wearing NikeCourt clothing

Nike tennis apparel

As for their shoes, Nike has developed several technologies that allow them to create performance clothing for tennis players. Their NikeCourt products are equipped with Dry Fit technology that allows excellent moisture wicking and quick drying. The Flex fabric developed by the brand also allows all players to find a great liberty of movement.

Model with shorts, t-shirt, cap and Nike shoes

Nike men’s collection

Polos, t-shirts, sweatshirts, shorts, headbands or wristbands: you find at Nike a wide range of tennis clothing. The collaborations with various professional players, as with Rafael Nadal or Juan Martin Del Potro, allow the brand to offer also editions of its clothing for major tournaments such as Roland Garros, the Australian Open or the US Open.

Discover Nike men's clothing
Model with skirt, tank top and Nike shoes

Nike women’s collection

Dress, tank top, headband, shorts, t-shirt: Nike offers a wide range of women’s tennis clothing that will suit all players and their needs. The American brand also sponsors some great players such as Naomi Osaka or Maria Sharapova.

Discover Nike women's clothing
Junior model with shorts, t-shirt, cap and Nike shoes

Nike Kids Collection

Nike also offers a wide range of clothing for boys and girls. The young ones will be able to find models highlighting their favorite players and also take advantage of the many technologies integrated into the NikeCourt line to progress on the court.

Discover Nike children's clothing

The tennis players of the Nike team

tennis players of the Nike team
logo Nike

Our other tennis brands

Retourner en haut

10€ de remise dès 100€ d'achat* avec le code NOEL10 *Hors balles, machines à corder, lances balles. Jusqu'au 31 décembre

La gamme Nikecourt

Numéro 1 mondial de l’équipement sportif et véritable référence dans le textile et les chaussures de sport, Nike développe plusieurs modèles pour les joueurs de tennis à travers sa gamme NikeCourt. Équipés de nombreuses technologies, les vêtements et chaussures Nike se distinguent par leurs performances et leur qualité. La célèbre marque au Swoosh sponsorise d’ailleurs un grand nombre de joueurs professionnels qui portent leurs modèles tels que Rafael Nadal, Maria Sharapova, Girgor Dimitrov, Serena Williams, Naomi Osaka, Jannik Sinner, Nick Kyrgios, Denis Shapovalov, Juan-Martin Del Potro, Félix Auger-Aliassime ou encore Simona Halep.

Différentes paires de chaussures de tennis Nike

Les chaussures de tennis Nike

Les chaussures Nike ont déjà conquis le cœur de nombreux joueurs de tennis. Connue pour les multiples technologies qu’elle intègre à ses chaussures, la marque de l’Oregon développe des modèles rivalisant en termes de maintien, durabilité et stabilité avec les autres grandes marques de chaussures de tennis. L’amorti de leurs chaussures est assuré par l’unité Nike Air, offrant une absorption des chocs incomparable. Fort de son expérience dans le monde du sportswear, Nike propose donc plusieurs gammes de chaussures hommes, femmes et enfants et pour toutes les surfaces ou la terre battue.

Découvrir les chaussures Nike
Croquis de l'amorti Air des chaussures Nike

La technologie Nike Air

Les chaussures Nike ont bénéficié d’une visibilité mondiale grâce à leur célèbre technologie Nike Air : un coussin rempli d’air sous pression est placé dans la semelle de la chaussure afin de lui fournir à celle-ci un meilleur amorti. De cette technologie est née l’unité Zoom Air, qui vient encore améliorer l’unité Air en intégrant à celle-ci des fibres élastiques tissées qui permettent une meilleure restitution de l’énergie causée par le choc, causant un rebond réactif et explosif. Toujours dérivée de la technologie Nike Air, l’unité Max Air, pensée par Tinker Hatfield, a aussi permis une petite révo-lution dans le design des chaussures de sport en rendant visible l’unité Air intégrée à la chaussure à l’aide une petite fenêtre dans la semelle.

chaussures de tennis Nike Zoom Vapor

Nike Zoom Vapor

Portées par des joueurs professionnels tels que Girgor Dimitrov, Nick Kyrgios ou Karen Khachanov, les chaussures de tennis Nike Zoom Vapor sont légères et fournissent un bon maintien du pied. Elles se déclinent en version X et nouvellement Pro, la version Pro venant apporter encore plus de légèreté et de maintien. Leur semelle intermédiaire est équipée de l’amorti Zoom Air qui leur permet une bonne absorption des chocs.

Découvrir les chaussures Zoom Vapor
chaussures Nike Air Zoom Vapor Cage 4 Rafael Nadal

Nike Air Zoom Vapor Cage

Portées par Rafael Nadal, les Zoom Vapor Cage sont des chaussures polyvalentes qui se démarquent par leur stabilité et leur extrême résistance. Équipées de l’unité Zoom Air sous l’avant-pied, elles permettent un meilleur retour de l’énergie pour des reprises plus rapides. De multiples renforts ont aussi été rajoutés pour assurer une grande résistance lors des glissades.

Découvrir les chaussures Air Zoom Vapor Cage
chaussures de tennis Nike Air Zoom Zero édition Snake Desert

Nike Air Zoom Zero

Équipée d’un amorti Nike Air sur l’ensemble de la semelle, les Nike Air Zoom Zero ont été pensées pour le dynamisme : la chaussure est chargée à l’avant du pied sur le dessus alors que dans le talon le poids sera situé vers le bas. Elle conviendra donc pour tous les joueurs agressifs comme Jannik Sinner qui les a adoptés.

Découvrir les chaussures Air Zoom Zero
chaussures de tennis Nike Air Zoom GP Turbo

Nike Air Zoom GP Turbo

Inspirée du design des sneakers, les Nike GP Turbo ont été pensées pour fournir confort, maintien et dynamisme. Elles sont équipées de 2 unités Air, la première sur l’ensemble de la semelle et la seconde venant renforcer le milieu du pied. Ces chaussures notamment jouées par Naomi Osaka conviendront donc aux joueurs en recherche de réactivité.

Découvrir les chaussures Air Zoom GP Turbo
Modèle homme et femme portant des vêtements NikeCourt

Les vêtements de tennis Nike

Comme pour ses chaussures, Nike a développé plusieurs technologies qui lui permettent de créer des vêtements performants pour les joueurs de tennis. Leurs modèles NikeCourt sont équipés de la tech-nologie Dry Fit qui permet une excellente évacuation de l’humidité et un séchage rapide. Le tissu Flex développé par la marque permet aussi à tous les joueurs de retrouver une grande liberté de mou-vement.

Modèle avec un short, un t-shirt, une casquette et des chaussures Nike

Collection Nike homme

Polos, t-shirts, sweats, shorts, headbands ou encore serre-poignets : vous trouverez chez Nike une large gamme de vêtements de tennis. Les collaborations avec différents joueurs professionnels, comme avec Rafael Nadal ou Juan Martin Del Potro, permettent à la marque de proposer aussi des éditions de ses vêtements pour les grands tournois tels que Roland Garros, l’Australian Open ou l’US Open.

Découvrir les vêtements Nike pour hommes
Modèle avec une jupe, un débardeur et des chaussures Nike

Collection Nike femme

Robe, débardeur, headband, short, t-shirt : Nike propose une large gamme de vêtements de tennis pour femme qui conviendront à toutes les joueuses et leurs besoins. La marque américaine sponsorise aussi certaines grandes joueuses telles que Naomi Osaka ou Maria Sharapova.

Découvrir les vêtements Nike pour femmes
Modèle junior avec un short, un t-shirt, une casquette et des chaussures Nike

Collection Nike enfant

Nike propose aussi une grande gamme de vêtements pour les garçons et les filles. Les plus jeunes pourront ainsi retrouver des modèles mettant en avant leurs joueurs favoris et profiter eux aussi des nombreuses technologies intégrées à la gamme NikeCourt pour progresser sur le court.

Découvrir les vêtements Nike pour enfants

Les joueurs et joueuses de la team Nike

joueurs tennis team nike
logo Nike

Nos autres marques de tennis

Retourner en haut