10% discount on our clothes for the cold with the code WINTER10 Until October 31

The history of the brand

In 1949, Adi Dassler started the Adidas adventure and created the famous brand with three stripes. Known by many sportsmen for having created famous equipments, the brand is particularly renowned in tennis by creating timeless models like the Stan Smith. Adidas also sponsors a large number of professional tennis players such as Jo-Wilfrield Tsonga, Alexander Zverev, Lucas Pouille, Dominic Thiem, Felix Auger-Aliassime, Garbine Muguruza, Kristina Mladenovic, Angelique Kerber or Caroline Wozniacki.

Adidas flag Parley for the oceans

Primegreen et Primeblue

Adidas has developed several initiatives over the past few years to incorporate recycled waste materials into their sports footwear models. Through the Primegreen program, Adidas integrates recycled plastics into several of their major product lines such as the Adidas Ubersonic shoes. A second Primeblue program has also been developed by Adidas with the association Parley For The Oceans for the purpose of creating a high quality material from plastic waste collected at sea. The Primeblue material can be found in the Solecourt Boost shoes and many of the clothing items produced by Adidas. The brand with the three stripes has also committed to using only recycled plastics in its products by 2024.

Adidas Resolution white tennis shoes

Adidas tennis shoes

Appreciated by tennis players for its different ranges of tennis shoes for both leisure and competition, the Adidas brand integrates a large number of technologies in its models. Boost technology, one of the most famous of the brand, has been equipping several models of Adidas shoes since 2013. It consists of a midsole composed of thousands of expanded particles that act together for improved bounce and more consistent energy return. To improve the durability of its shoes, Adidas has also developed AdiTuff and AdiWear technologies that incorporate rubber and anti-abrasive materials. Adidas shoes are available in all court and clay court versions.

Discover Adidas shoes
Adidas Adizero Ubersonic 4 Camo tennis shoes

Adidas Ubersonic

Worn by Alexander Zverev, Stefanos Tsitsipas and Felix Auger-Aliassime, the Adidas Ubersonic tennis shoes are a benchmark in terms of dynamism. They will be ideal for all players looking for lightness and faster movements on the court. Adidas offers several editions of this shoe range and declines its style on the occasion of major tournaments, such as the Australian Open or Roland Garros.

Discover Ubsersonic shoes
Tennis players with Adidas outfits

Adidas tennis apparel

Adidas offers a wide range of tennis apparel, many of which benefit from the Primeblue and Primegreen programs. The brand also produces several editions for major tournaments, or for the major tennis players it sponsors. As with their footwear, Adidas incorporates several technologies into their apparel to enhance performance and address the needs of players. The best known is the Climalite material, which has a fiber that transfers moisture from the skin to the surface of the clothing so that it can evaporate more quickly, helping to evacuate perspiration.

Adidas men's tennis outfit

Adidas men’s collection

T-shirts, polo shirts, shorts, headbands: you will find at Adidas a wide range of tennis clothes for men that will allow you to make a complete tennis outfit. Many players like Lucas Pouille, Alexander Zverev or Dominic Thiem have already adopted the brand with the three stripes.

Discover Adidas men's clothing
Adidas women's tennis outfit

Adidas women’s collection

Skirts, tights, tank tops, t-shirts, jackets : Adidas offers a wide range of women’s tennis clothing with different styles to suit the needs of each player. As for their men’s clothing, the brand offers several editions with the names of the greatest players and distributes ranges of sportswear as high quality clothing for competition.

Discover Adidas women's clothing
Adidas t-shirts and sweatshirts for kids

Adidas Kids Collection

Young players can find a large number of models at Adidas that have nothing to envy the adults in terms of quality and performance. Both boys and girls will be able to enjoy their tennis while feeling comfortable in their tennis outfit.

Discover Adidas kids clothing

The tennis players of the Adidas team

tennis players team adidas
logo adidas

Our other tennis brands

Retourner en haut

10€ de remise dès 100€ d'achat* avec le code NOEL10 *Hors balles, machines à corder, lances balles. Jusqu'au 31 décembre

L’histoire de la marque

C’est en 1949 que Adi Dassler débute l’aventure Adidas et crée la célèbre marque aux trois bandes. Connue de nombreux sportifs pour avoir créé des équipements mythiques, la marque s’est notamment illustrée dans le tennis en créant des modèles intemporels comme les Stan Smith. Adidas sponsorise aussi un grand nombre de joueurs de tennis professionnels tels que Jo-Wilfrield Tsonga, Alexander Zverev, Lucas Pouille, Dominic Thiem, Felix Auger-Aliassime, Garbine Muguruza, Kristina Mladenovic, Angélique Kerber ou encore Caroline Wozniacki.

Drapeau Adidas Parley for the oceans

Primegreen et Primeblue

Adidas a développé ces dernières années plusieurs programmes afin de réintégrer des déchets recyclés dans leurs modèles de chaussures de sport. Via le programme Primegreen, Adidas intègre ainsi des plastiques recyclés dans plusieurs grandes gammes de leurs produits telles que les chaussures Adidas Ubersonic. Un second programme Primeblue a aussi été développé par Adidas avec l’association Parley For The Oceans dans le but de créer un matériau de haute qualité à partir de déchets plastiques collectés en mer. Le matériau Primeblue se retrouve ainsi dans les chaussures et de nombreux vêtements produits par Adidas. La marque aux trois bandes s’est aussi engagée d’ici 2024 à n’utiliser que des plastiques recyclés dans ses produits.

chaussures de tennis Adidas Resolution blanches

Les chaussures de tennis Adidas

Appréciées des joueurs de tennis pour ses différentes gammes de chaussures de tennis destinées au le loisir comme la compétition, la marque Adidas intègre un grand nombre de technologies dans ses modèles. La technologie Boost, l’une des plus célèbres de la marque, équipe plusieurs modèles de chaussures Adidas depuis 2013. Elle consiste en une semelle intermédiaire composée de milliers de particules expansées qui agissent ensemble pour un meilleur amorti et un retour d’énergie plus conséquent. Pour améliorer la résistance de ses chaussures, Adidas a aussi développé les technologies AdiTuff et AdiWear qui intègrent du caoutchouc et des matériaux anti-abrasifs. Les chaussures Adidas se déclinent en version toutes surfaces et terre battue.

Découvrir les chaussures Adidas
Chaussures de tennis Adidas Adizero Ubersonic 4 Camo

Adidas Ubersonic

Portées par Alexander Zverev, Stefanos Tsitsipas ou encore Felix Auger-Aliassime, les chaussures de tennis Adidas Ubersonic constituent une référence en termes de dynamisme. Elles seront idéales pour tous les joueurs en recherche de légèreté et de déplacements plus rapides sur le court. Adidas propose plusieurs éditions de cette gamme de chaussures et décline notamment son style à l’occasion de grands tournois, tels que l’Open d’Australie ou Roland Garros.

Découvrir les chaussures Ubsersonic
Joueur et joueuse de tennis avec des tenues Adidas

Les vêtements de tennis Adidas

Adidas propose une large gamme de vêtements de tennis dont de nombreux modèles bénéficient des programmes Primeblue et Primegreen. La marque produit aussi plusieurs éditions à l’occasion des grands tournois, ou encore autour des grands joueurs de tennis qu’elle sponsorise. Comme pour leurs chaussures, Adidas intègre plusieurs technologies dans leurs vêtements afin d’améliorer leurs performances et répondre aux besoins des joueurs. La plus connue est certainement le tissu Climalite, qui dispose de fibre qui transfère l’humidité de la peau vers la surface du vêtement pour qu’elle s’y évapore plus rapidement, facilitant l’évacuation de la transpiration.

tenue de tennis Adidas homme

Collection Adidas homme

Tshirts, polos, shorts, pantalons, headbands : vous retrouvez chez Adidas une large gamme de vêtements de tennis pour homme qui vous permettront de vous faire une tenue de tennis complète. De nombreux joueurs comme Lucas Pouille, Alexander Zverev ou encore Dominic Thiem ont déjà adopté la marque aux trois bandes.

Découvrir les vêtements Adidas pour hommes
tenue de tennis Adidas femme

Collection Adidas femme

Jupes, collants, débardeurs, t-shirt, vestes : Adidas propose une large gamme de vêtements de tennis pour femme aux styles différents pour convenir aux besoins de chaque joueuse. Comme pour leurs vêtements hommes, la marque propose plusieurs éditions aux noms des plus grandes joueuses et distribue des gammes de vêtements sportwear comme des vêtements de très haute qualité destinés à la compétition.

Découvrir les vêtements Adidas pour femmes
t-shirts et sweat Adidas pour enfants

Collection Adidas enfant

Les jeunes joueurs pourront retrouver chez Adidas un grand nombre de modèles qui n’ont rien à envier aux adultes en termes de qualité et de performance. Garçons comme filles pourront donc s’épanouir dans leur pratique du tennis en se sentant à l’aise dans leur tenue.

Découvrir les vêtements Adidas pour enfants

Les joueurs et joueuses de tennis de la team Adidas

joueurs tennis team adidas
logo adidas

Nos autres marques de tennis

Retourner en haut