7% extra discount on rackets and strings with the code EKIP7 Until September 26

The Bullpadel Story

Bullpadel is a Spanish padel brand created in 1995 by several Argentinean and Spanish professionals. In 2005, 10 years later, the company Aguirre bought the Bullpadel brand. That same year, Bullpadel decided to sponsor top players. The first one was Cristian Gutiérrez. In the following years, the Spanish brand develops its partnerships and focuses on women’s padel by sponsoring several players such as Necky Berwig in 2008, then Iciar Montes in 2010, Cata Tenorio in 2011, and in 2019 Alejandra Salazar.

While developing its sponsorship, Bullpadel also develops padel equipment for professional players. In 2015, Maxi Sanchez joined the Bullpadel team with the brand’s iconic racket : the Vertex. In 2016, Bullpadel will become the official sponsor of the World Padel Tour and sponsor again the famous player Paquito Navarro to give birth to the Hack racket.

Three Bullpadel Hack rackets

Bullpadel padel rackets

BullPadel offers a wide range of rackets according to the level of players for whom they are destined :

  • Pro Line : this range is aimed at attacking players with a good technical level. It includes the famous Hack and Vertex rackets ;
  • Avant : this range is ideal for intermediate players who want to improve their skills ;
  • Mid : ideal for beginners, this range will offer you the best approach to start playing padel.

Bullpadel rackets are also available with different bridges. The Vertex rackets have a 4-part bridge for better stability. Each range of Bullpadel rackets is also available in different shapes : round, diamond, teardrop or hybrid.

Bullpadel paddle rackets incorporate a number of technologies to improve the quality and feel of the game. These include the Air React Channel on the latest Vertex and Hack rackets, which allows air to flow through the core of the racket for a lighter, faster feel. Custom Weight technology allows the weight of the racket to be modified to suit the player’s game. Many other technologies are also present to reduce vibrations (Vibradrive), improve the grip (Hesacore) or improve the resistance of the racket (Xtend Carbon Fibre). Do not hesitate to see all our Bullpadel rackets to discover them.

Discover all Bullpadel rackets
Three Bullpadel Hack bags

Bullpadel bags

Bullpadel bags are adapted to the different racket ranges and models so that every player can have a matching equipment. They are also available in different sizes : from backpacks for easy transport of rackets and small equipment to large bags with several compartments for storing multiple rackets, clothes and accessories. Many Bullpadel bags have ventilated compartments for clothing and thermally insulated compartments to protect the rackets from temperature fluctuations.

Discover Bullpadel bags
Bullpadel Master padel ball

Bullpadel balls

Bullpadel has two padel ball references that can be used on all types of courts:

Discover Bullpadel balls

The tennis players of the Bullpadel team

padel players of the Bullpadel team
Bullpadel logo

Our other padel brands

Retourner en haut

10€ de remise dès 100€ d'achat* avec le code NOEL10 *Hors balles, machines à corder, lances balles. Jusqu'au 31 décembre

L’histoire de Bullpadel

Bullpadel est une marque de padel espagnole créé en 1995 par plusieurs professionnels argentins et espagnols. En 2005, soit 10 ans plus tard, l’entreprise Aguirre rachète la marque Bullpadel. C’est cette même année que Bullpadel décide de sponsoriser des tops joueurs. Le premier fut Cristian Gutiérrez. Les années qui suivent, la marque espagnole développe ses partenariats et mise sur le padel féminin en sponsorisant plusieurs joueuses telles que Necky Berwig en 2008, puis Iciar Montes en 2010, Cata Tenorio en 2011, puis en 2019 Alejandra Salazar.

En développant son sponsoring, Bullpadel développe aussi des équipements de padel destinés aux joueurs professionnels. C’est ainsi qu’en 2015 Maxi Sanchez rejoint l’équipe Bullpadel avec la raquette iconique de la marque : la Vertex. En 2016, Bullpadel deviendra le sponsor officiel du World Padel Tour et sponsorise de nouveau le célèbre joueur Paquito Navarro pour donner naissance à la raquette Hack.

Trois raquettes Bullpadel Hack

Les raquettes de padel Bullpadel

BullPadel décline ses grandes gammes de raquettes en fonction du niveau des joueurs auxquels celles-ci se destinent :

  • Pro Line : cette gamme se destine aux joueurs attaquants qui disposent d’un bon niveau technique. On retrouve dans celle-ci les célèbres raquettes Hack et Vertex ;
  • Avant : cette gamme est idéale pour les joueurs intermédiaires qui souhaitent se perfectionner ;
  • Mid : idéale pour les débutants, cette gamme vous offrira la meilleure approche pour débuter le padel.

Les raquettes Bullpadel se déclinent aussi en fonction des différents ponts utilisés. Les Vertex disposent ainsi d’un pont divisé en 4 parties pour une meilleure stabilité. Chaque gamme de raquettes Bullpadel est aussi disponible en plusieurs formes : rond, diamant, goutte d’eau ou encore hybride.

Les raquettes de Padel Bullpadel intègrent de nombreuses technologies permettant d’améliorer leur qualité et les sensations que celles-ci fournissent lors du jeu. On peut citer parmi celles-ci le Air React Channel qui équipe les dernières raquettes Vertex et Hack et permet à l’air de traverser le cœur de la raquette pour des mouvements plus légers et rapides. La technologie Custom Weight permet quant à elle de modifier le poids de la raquette pour mieux personnaliser celle-ci en fonction de son jeu. De nombreuses autres technologies sont aussi présentes pour réduire les vibrations (Vibradrive), améliorer la prise en main (Hesacore) ou encore améliorer la résistance de la raquette (Fibre Xtend Carbon). N’hésitez pas à voir toutes nos raquettes Bullpadel pour découvrir celles-ci.

Découvrir toutes les raquettes Bullpadel
Trois sacs Bullpadel Hack

Les sacs Bullpadel

Les sacs Bullpadel se déclinent en fonction des gammes et modèles de raquettes afin que chaque joueur puisse disposer d’un équipement assorti. Ils sont aussi disponibles en différents formats : des sacs à dos pour transporter facilement les raquettes et petit équipement au sac grand format permettant avec plusieurs compartiments afin de ranger plusieurs raquettes, des vêtements et des accessoires. Plusieurs modèles de sacs Bullpadel disposent de compartiments ventilés pour y accueillir les vêtements ainsi que de compartiments isolés thermiquement afin de protéger les raquettes des variations de température.

Découvrir les sacs Bullpadel
Balle de padel Bullpadel Master

Les balles Bullpadel

Bullpadel dispose de deux références en balle de padel qui peuvent être utilisées sur tous les types de courts :

  • La balle Bullpadel Race offre un rebond régulier ainsi qu’une grande durabilité ;
  • La balle Bullpadel Master est le modèle haut de gamme qui offre d’excellentes performances ainsi qu’un rebond homogène.
Découvrir les balles Bullpadel

Les joueurs et joueuses de padel de la team Bullpadel

joueurs de padel de la team Bullpadel
Logo Bullpadel

Nos autres marques de padel

Retourner en haut